#mc_embed_signup { background-color: #f0f0f0 !important; }
top of page


1.   Death of an Angel

2.   Never Never

3.   I Could Be a Killer

4.   Tumble

5.   Through My Eyes

6.   The Waiting Hour

7.   Dying in a Moment Of Splendor

8.   Heaven On Earth

9.   Old Man

10.  There Is Only You

Bonus tracks

11.  I Bleed For You

12.  Nothing I Judge

13.  I Wish I Could See

14.  A New Dawn

15.  White River

16.  Victims Of Time



Re-Release of Human Drama's first full length Album, originally released on RCA Records in 1989.


FEEL contains many staples of Human Drama's live perfomances from 1988 until the group disbanded in 2005, most noteworthy being "I Could Be a Killer", and "Death of an Angel". This album also includes the first version of one of Human Drama's best and most celebrated songs "The Waiting Hour".


Five bonus tracks were added to this collection.


Recorded in South Wales and Los Angeles in 1988, and produced by legendary english producer Ian Broudie.



bottom of page